Board Members

2019 Board Roster

President
Tommy W. Loveberry
tloveberry@wccpaaa.org

 

Vice President
Tawana Keels
tkeels@wccpaaa.org

 

 

 

Secretary
Geri Moose
GMoose@wccpaaa.org 

Treasurer
Harold Lorton, III
HLorton@wccpaaa.org

 

Program Director
Raquel Loveberry
rloveberry@wccpaaa.org

 

 

Communications Director
David Corfman
dcorfman@wccpaaa.org

 

Sargent-at-Arms
Chris Carter
CCarter@wccpaaa.org

 

Past President
Roger Hansen
rhansen@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
Jack Simon
jsimon@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
John McConnaughey
jmcconnaughey@wccpaaa.org