Board Members

2022 Board Roster

 

President
Jackie Patrick
jpatrick@wccpaaa.org

 

Vice President
Jeri Moose
jmoose@wccpaaa.org

 

Secretary
Jill Moats
jmoats@wccpaaa.org

 

Treasurer
Harold Lorton
hlorton@wccpaaa.org

 

Program Director
Susan Noonan
snoonan@wccpaaa.org

 

Communications Director
Doug Rinnert
drinnert@wccpaaa.org

 

Sergeant-at-Arms
Jack Menrath
jmenrath@wccpaaa.org

 

Past President
Tawana Keels
tkeels@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
Deborah Mader
dmader@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
Lynda O’Connor
loconnor@wccpaaa.org