Board Members

2020 Board Roster

 

President
Tawana Keels
tkeels@wccpaaa.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President
Jackie Patrick
jpatrick@wccpaaa.org 

 

Secretary
Jeri Moose
JMoose@wccpaaa.org 

 

Treasurer
Steven Teal
steal@wccpaaa.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Director
Mary Fear
mfear@wccpaaa.org

 

Communications Director
David Corfman
dcorfman@wccpaaa.org

 

Sargent-at-Arms
Chris Carter
CCarter@wccpaaa.org

 

Past President
Tommy W. Loveberry
tloveberry@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
John McConnaughey
jmcconnaughey@wccpaaa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member-at-Large
Barbara Hook
bhook@wccpaaa.org