Board Members

2021 Board Roster

 

President
Tawana Keels
tkeels@wccpaaa.org

 

Vice President
Jackie Patrick
jpatrick@wccpaaa.org

 

Secretary
Jeri Moose
JMoose@wccpaaa.org

 

Treasurer
Steven Teal
steal@wccpaaa.org

 

Program Director
Raquel Loveberry
rloveberry@wccpaaa.org

 

Communications Director
Doug Rinnert
drinnert@wccpaaa.org

 

Sergeant-at-Arms
Jack Menrath
jmenrath@wccpaaa.org

 

Past President
Tommy W. Loveberry
tloveberry@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
Deborah Mader
dmader@wccpaaa.org

 

Member-at-Large
Lynda O’Connor
loconnor@wccpaaa.org